2023/24 Hit Parade Autographed Hockey Jersey Series 7 Hobby Box - Connor McDavid & Jaromir Jagr

Not yet rated | Create your own review
Hit Parade
C$ 479.99
In stock

Backorder products can take 14-28 days before shippingBackorder

In stock Out of stock Pre-order
UPC Code:
Add to cart
Add to wishlist
Available in store : Check availability

Available in store



Product Highlights

  • One Autographed Hockey Jersey Per Box
  • Each Box Is Hand Numbered 1-100
  • Absolutely Loaded With Stars & HOF'ers!!!!

Key Players

  • Connor McDavid
  • Jaromir Jagr
  • Artemi Panarin
  • Peter Forsberg
  • Victor Hedman
  • Aaron Ekblad



2023/24 Hit Parade Autographed Hockey Jersey Series 7 Hobby Box - Connor McDavid & Jaromir Jagr

Every box contains one (1) autographed hockey jersey per box!

Only 100 hand numbered boxes produced!


2023-24 Hit Parade Autographed Hockey Jersey - Series 7 is headlined by


* Connor McDavid
* Jaromir Jagr
* Artemi Panarin

This product is loaded with Hall of Famers, current stars and some of the top upcoming talent in the NHL! These signed collectible jerseys can be authentic, replica or custom made.
Every autographed jersey is authenticated by only the most credible companies in the autographed collectible industry.
Your signed jersey will come with documented authentication from companies such as Upper Deck, Fanatics, Frameworth, Leaf, Steiner, PSA/DNA, AJ's Sportsworld, COJO, Dave & Adam's, Beckett, Frozen Pond, JSA, Rich Altman's Hollywood Collectibles or Personalized Player Holograms.


Take a look at some of the other stars and Hall of Famers in Series #7

Aaron Ekblad
Adam Henrique / Kyle Connor
Adam Oates
Alexei Kovalev
Alexis Lafreniere
Anthony Beaubillier
Artemi Panarin
Bernie Parent
Billy Smith
Bob Nystrom
Bobby Carpenter
Bobby Clarke
Bobby Hull
Borje Salming
Brady Tkachuk
Brett Hull
Brian Gionta
Bryan Trottier
Cam Neely
Connor Hellebuyck
Connor McDavid
Craig Hartsburg
Dave Andreychuk
Denni Potvin
Derek Sanderson
Dino Cicarelli
Dominik Hasek
Doug Gilmour
Drake Batherson
Elias Lindholm
Gary Roberts
Gerry Cheevers
Glenn Anderson
Ilya Lyubushkin
Jack Campbell
Jack Roslovic
Jacques LaPerriere
Jake Sanderson
Jaromir Jagr
Jeremy Roenick
John LeClair
Josh Morrissey
Kevin Stevens
Kirby Dach
Kirk McLean
Larry Murphy
Marcel Dionne
Markus Naslund
Martin Necas
Mathieu Joseph
Matt Tkachuk
Mike Richter
Mike Vernon
Nazem Kadri
Ondrej Kase
Owen Nolan
Pat LaFontaine
Patrick Lalime
Paul Coffey
Pavel Zacha
Peter Bondra
Peter Forsberg
Quinton Byfield
Rick Valve
Ron Hextall
Ryan Miller
Ryan Miller
Sebastian Aho
Sergei Gonchar
Seth Jarvis
Stephane Richer
Theoren Fluery
Thomas Chabot
Tim Stutzle
Timothy Liljegren
Trevor Linden
Troy Terry
Ty Smith
Victor Hedman
Vladislav Tretiak
Yanni Gourde
Yanni Gourde
Zach Hyman


0 stars based on 0 reviews Add your review
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »
You are using a really old version of
Internet Explorer, click here to upgrade your browser.